Thomas Steudel

Thomas Steudel

Geschäftsleitung

Leiter Firmenkunden

thomas.steudel@allianz.de

Daniel Steudel

Daniel Steudel

Geschäftsleitung

Leiter Privatkunden

daniel.steudel@allianz.de

Thomas Gartner

Thomas Gärtner

Senior Partner

Gewerbe- u. Industriekunden

thomas2.gaertner@allianz.de

Philipp Baumgarten

Philipp Baumgarten

Kundenberater

Privatkundenbetreuung

philipp.baumgarten@allianz.de

Claudia Barthelmäs

Claudia Barthelmäs

Vertrags-/Schadenbearbeitung

claudia.barthelmaes@allianz.de

Jennifer Zieger

Jennifer Zieger

Vertrags-/Schadenbearbeitung

jennifer.zieger@allianz.de

Mandy Liebscher

Mandy Liebscher

Vertrags-/Schadenbearbeitung

mandy2.liebscher@allianz.de

Jana Roma

Jana Romer

Vertrags-/Schadenbearbeitung

jana.romer@allianz.de